· 

Summer Intern

1. Introduction of my law firm

   Dealing with many foreigners’ cases such as visa support, divorce cases with foreigners,

inheritance cases, criminal cases.  The lawyer can speak Japanese and English.

 

2 Your experience during summer intern

  You can attend the meeting with customers, attend trials, make legal documents.

  If you can write in English, you will translate the legal documents which will be sent to the embassy

and foreign news company. And you will help me make English version of my law office website.

Moreover, you will help me communicate with foreign law firms and make connection with them.

 

 You can also attend the committee of Fukuoka Bar Association and meet many Japanese lawyers. 

 

3 Schedule of the summer intern

 Basically, you can make your schedule by yourself. I hope you can come to my office two or three

days per week from July to September.